Everything has changed

When a song hits a little too close to home. Today’s song: Everything Has Changed by Taylor Swift featuring Ed Sheeran. And your eyes look like coming home. All I know is a simple name. Everything has changed.. All my days, I’ll know your face. All I know since yesterday is everything has changed. I keep getting lost in these moments of daydream, and all I see are your eyes. The eyes I wanted to make my home. But things are changing. And not in the way Taylor is singing about. I let myself believe in something, and then I had expectations, and those expectations were wrong in the most beautiful way. But, then the reality became too real much too quickly and I quit. I gave up on you and on us, and all I know is everything has changed.

F.R

Leave a Reply

