Shit just got real.

You know we didn’t work out? Because you thought love was some simple shit, that you could just “love me” and everything would somehow be okay. You couldn’t love me, I’m nothing. I’m the same as you. Just a ball of energy trapped in a body waiting to burst out into each other and it’s a wrap. You over here still stuck on trying to figure out what love even is. It’s just a word and it never meant shit, your actions proved everything though..

Hence, you better get TF out my face!


F.R

Leave a Reply

