She’s my everything.

img_6957

You took me as I am. You learned to deal with my bullshit. I know I am a difficult, hard person to handle at times, yet, in spite of that, you still stick around. There were days when I was moody and grouchy for no apparent reason, but you never once let me get in the way of our mother-daughter relationship. You are one and only, whose presence in my life truly means the world to me. You are my mother, you are my father, you are my sister, and you are my good friend too.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for accepting me the way I am without having ever judged me, and thank you for always being there.

I love you, Mama.

Leave a Reply

