Unconditional Love.

I was taken by surprise that I’ve never expected myself to yearn for your presence in my life

It’s too short in period of time as I found myself couldn’t stand still waiting for some replies from you

As now I believed and realized that warmth feelings can happen in the blink of an eye

And know that, it ain’t about others, because it is indeed, about you, the real you that has managed to gain my trust, and earn my respect.

It’s true when people say that love is developed, because by having you in my life was like having so much happiness in my two hands, belitting my hands.

The happiness that you brought into my life is a happiness no one could describe in any manner. No possibility at all.

I am grateful to have you in my existence, not only did you save me from drowning myself into a sadness that might have taken my life but you brightened the darkest parts of my soul that none other could desire to think of even doing it.

The vibe is different, the best writing is certainly when you are in love.


F.R

One thought on “Unconditional Love.

Leave a Reply

